Follow My New Blog!

Hi all,

I know it has been quiet over here on Jamie’s Jargon lately.  You know the excuses–life, kids, blah, blah, blah.  Actually, I have had a lot to say on one topic in particular, weight loss, but decided to start a new blog dedicated solely to this subject.  This blog will still be what it always has been, the good, the bad, and the ugly of my life.  Like my next post about the first time David gave someone a bloody nose!

Anyway, I am sick of the extra 15 pounds of baby weight I have been lugging around on top of the extra XX pounds I had before the baby. I decided to start a blog as a way to stay accountable for my choices and to motivate me to stick with my weight loss plan.  I was also hoping some of you may want to join me and share your diet plans and progress as well.  Anyway, you can find the blog at losingitblog.com where you can subscribe for updates.

As always, thanks for reading.  I hope to see you guys on the other page!

Leave a Reply

